Pro Makeup Beauty Blender RC Cosmetics

blender sponge2 sp1

At first I was hesitant to buy the Pro beauty blender RC Cosmetics! I had heard so many great reviews on the product but I couldn’t help but feel the price tag was a little steep for what seemed to be an average makeup sponge. I had tried the Sonia Kashuk version of this product first and it remained in my beauty drawer unused. Finally, I bit the bullet and bought the real deal and let me tell you, it is by far the best decision I’ve made when it comes to makeup. I now own several! This sponge is unlike any other in its’ texture. It can be used dry or damp, although I prefer to use mine dampened. This sponge blends makeup like no other blend out like a dream for a natural finish. I use this product to apply all foundations and concealers, I’ve also heard it works great with cream blushes as well. This sponge is incredibly unique and makes all of my face products perform to the best of their ability. If you are looking for flawless airbrushed skin look no further!

Leave a Reply

