Johnny Air Padala

Johdi The Apothecary

Johnny Air Retail Padala/Johnny Air Cargo
        My experience with Johnny Air
        Purchasing through Amazon.com

I am an avid online shopper. Whenever I’m not reading books or manga, watching Anime, listening to music or inundating my head with existentialist thoughts… I like to indulge in a guilty pleasure of mine which is visiting online shops and browsing through items which I may eventually buy some day. My purchases are thoroughly thought-out before I whip out my dessicated wallet *blows away the dust* to carry out the plan. I live in the Philippines (Southeast Asia, for those of you who are unaware) and longing for products only available abroad have given me countless heartaches for as long as I remember. Even if the product(s) eventually became available through a local online seller, it would, more often than not, be double, triple or even quadruple the price! I work…

View original post 1,263 more words

Leave a Reply

