KIM KARDASHIAN SUPERFAN WHO SPENT $113,000 ON SURGERY CAN’T MOVE FACE, LIPS ARE LEAKING

Kim Kardashian Superfan Who Spent $113,000 On Surgery Can’t Move Face, Lips Are Leaking

2.5K13

The 23-year-old Kim Kardashian superfan and lip filler addict who spent over $113,000 on plastic surgery to look like his idol, says he can no longer move his face. He also says his 4mm lip fillers are leaking.

kimk

Jordan James Parke made the revelation on the E! TV show ‘Botched’ where he explained, “I can’t really move my face. I want just a little bit of definition and they just got bigger and bigger but any attention is good attention.”

Despite being warned his lips ‘might explode,’ Jordan spent $400 a pop on each of his 50 lip filler operations. He also has eyebrow tattoos, chin, forehead and cheek filler and botox injections.

“I’m worried if they keep leaking I’m going to end up with small lips again.”

Jordan asked for another surgery on the show, asking doctors Terry Dubrow and Paul Nassif, if he could have a nose job to give him a smaller ‘pinched’ in looking nose.

ad_168903523

Both doctors explained that if he had the surgery he wouldn’t be able to breathe because of his large lips.

‘I’m addicted to lip-fillers. The bigger, the better,” Jordan said. “I’ve never felt better about myself. I laugh when people try to insult me by telling me I look plastic or fake. Do they think I’m going for the natural look? If I was, I’d ask for my money back.”

“Whenever I see a new procedure, I have to try it. I’m in the clinic so often I get a discount. I do borrow money off my family. But I have worked hard, in sales and at a health club.”

“I work so hard as a make-up artist and I grew up with my mum who would spend the last pound in her purse if she wants something. Now, if I want it, I have it. My mum also likes to buy me things, which I’m very grateful for. I am a little bit spoilt, I have to admit”

Leave a Reply

