Contour like a pro

Contour like a pro with #rccosmetics #brushes πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’› get yours at http://www.rc-cosmetics.com

Another Contouring PicVid! I will list all the details so please read all this section before asking what products I used πŸ˜‰
First I used @sunnaclaorecosmetics “All-Around Cover” which I believe is a concealer quad in the shade “neutrals” and that’s what I used as my foundation. So basically all the Dark and Light lines you see painted on my face is from that Concealer quad! πŸ’– Then I used @anastasiabeverlyhills Contour color in “banana” to set the light areas of my face and “fawn” to contour the dark areas of my face😊 after that I used the shade “champagne” to highlight the bridge of my nose and the cheekbones after that I took the shade “peachy” also from @anastasiabeverlyhills new Collection of Contours and Highlighters and used that as my blush!
All the brushes i used are from @rccosmetics except for the fan one which is from Sedona Lace.
😘

Leave a Reply

